Update

What’s going on guys? Sorry for being MIA. I’ve been going through some personal ish(mainly health) so it’s keeping the Mister Wilson brand on hold. I didn’t create too much in 2015 and that definitely bothered me. I dropped Sonic FreEP 2 and 2 songs in 2015. I’m not going to give up. Shout out to the new fans and BIG shout out to my day 1 followers. I promise I won’t disappoint in 2016. My debut album drops this year and I’m very excited about that. I will be working on a couple mixtapes, EPs, and group projects as well. I want to make up for the time I’ve missed lol

Mister Wilson Music: MisterWilson.Bandcamp.com

Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/misterwilson-1

Follow My Snapchat: ohmisterwilson

Subscribe to Mister Wilson TV: Youtube.com/MisterWilsonTV

LIKE Mister Wilson on Facebook: Facebook.com/MisterWilsonMusic

11074639_914383215280199_1859684629953131390_o

Leave a Reply

